Sunday, December 11, 2011

iPad Live, tonight at 9pm ET. Be there!

iPad Live, the podcast that did the Kessel run in less than ten parsecs jumps into hyperspace again tonight with special guest Jim Dalrymple of The Loop. Be there, or the Wookie wins. Time: 9pm ET, 6pm PT, 2am GMT. Place: http://www.tipb.com/live If you have any...


Source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/Mpp9lLj1Zss/story01.htm

SYMANTEC AMERICA MOVIL OPENWAVE SYSTEMS MCAFEE YAHOO

No comments:

Post a Comment